Contatti

Ufficio CPI - CENTRALINO Tel. 085 205521 cpi.pescara@regione.abruzzo.it

Centralino Regione Abruzzo: 085 7671

Direttrice del Centro per l'Impiego di Pescara, Penne e Scafa

Adelina Pietroleonardo, e mail: a.pietroleonardo@regione.abruzzo.it

 SILUS

Anna Crisante,    email: anna.crisante@regione.abruzzo.it

Graziella Russo, email: graziella.russo@regione.abruzzo.it

PRESELEZIONE

Luigi Rischitelli, tel 085 7672551 Email: luigi.rischitelli@regione.abruzzo.it

GARANZIA GIOVANI

Gianfanco Marchionne, email: g.marchionne@regione.abruzzo.it

TIROCINI

Monica Cocchini, email: monica.cocchini@regione.abruzzo.it

Sabrina Ricci, email: sabrina.ricci@regione.abruzzo.it

SPORTELLI CPI:

Assunta Di Febo, assunta.difebo@regione.abruzzo.it

Maria D'Alessandro, maria.dalessandro@regione.abruzzo.it

Norma Di Luzio, norma.luzio@regione.abruzzo.it

Nicla Di Tommaso, nicla.ditommaso@regione.abruzzo.it

Graziella Russo, graziella.russo@regione.abruzzo.it

COMUNICAZIONI OBBLIGATORIE

Paolo Cicchella, paolo.cicchella@regione.abruzzo.it

EURES

sabrina.ricci@regione.abruzzo.it